Latest Prints

Saturday 1st May - Friday 31st December

CCA, Worton Hall Studios, Unit 7, Worton Hall Estate, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6ER
Please book ahead to help us manage numbers safely. We also ask visitors to wear a face covering when inside and to maintain social distancing. 

Skip to date

Monday 29th November

10:00

Unavailable

10:30

Unavailable

11:00

Unavailable

11:30

Unavailable

12:00

Unavailable

12:30

Unavailable

13:00

Unavailable

13:30

Unavailable

14:00

Unavailable

14:30

Unavailable

15:00

Unavailable

15:30

Unavailable

16:00

Unavailable

16:30

Unavailable

Tuesday 30th November

10:00

Unavailable

10:30

Unavailable

11:00

Unavailable

11:30

Unavailable

12:00

Unavailable

12:30

Unavailable

13:00

Unavailable

13:30

Unavailable

14:00

Unavailable

14:30

Unavailable

15:00

Unavailable

15:30

Unavailable

16:00

Unavailable

16:30

Unavailable

Thursday 2nd December

10:00

Unavailable

10:30

Unavailable

11:00

Unavailable

11:30

Unavailable

12:00

Unavailable

12:30

Unavailable

13:00

Unavailable

13:30

Unavailable

14:00

Unavailable

14:30

Unavailable

15:00

Unavailable

15:30

Unavailable

16:00

Unavailable

16:30

Unavailable

Friday 3rd December

10:00

Unavailable

10:30

Unavailable

11:00

Unavailable

11:30

Unavailable

12:00

Unavailable

12:30

Unavailable

13:00

Unavailable

13:30

Unavailable

14:00

Unavailable

14:30

Unavailable

15:00

Unavailable

15:30

Unavailable

16:00

Unavailable

16:30

Unavailable

Monday 6th December

Tuesday 7th December

Thursday 9th December

Friday 10th December

Monday 13th December

Tuesday 14th December

Thursday 16th December

Friday 17th December

Monday 20th December

Tuesday 21st December

Powered by